La colpa è tua


Oliver Weinberg (keys)
Claudio Cervino (guitar)
Lorenzo Wilson (bass)
Urs Wiesendanger (drums)

Produced and recorded by Urs Wiesendanger, Powerplay Studios Maur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.